Contact Us

 

 

Di Lorenzo CAFFÉ

 

 

 

33-35 Marrickville Road

Marrickville NSW 2204

Phone 1300486684

Fax 02 95164006

www.dilorenzocaffe.com

 

Aldo Cozzi

Director

aldo@dilorenzocaffe.com

0410 343 477

 

Zareh Babaian

Financial Controller

zareh@dilorenzocaffe.com

0403 535 817

 

Luca Mistretta

National Sales Manager 

Luca@dilorenzocaffe.com

0429 926 460

 

Lilian Amaral

Accounts Receivable

accounts@dilorenzocaffe.com

1300 486 684

  

Saverio Tacogna

Technical Manager 

@dilorenzocaffe.com

0447 888 473

  

Andy (Pucha) Plaithong

Marketing 

andy@dilorenzocaffe.com

0406 299 155

 

Jessica Matino

Photography

jessica@dilorenzocaffe.com

0425 334 023

 

Wholesale Enquiries

info@dilorenzocaffe.com.au

1300 486 684

 

Di Lorenzo Caffé quality coffee beans Italian biscuits cappuccino Di Lorenzo